Register | Login

Added plenty of stills and updated cast for the upcoming Korean drama "Shut Up: Flower Boy Band" (2012)Directed by Lee KwonWritten by Seo Yoon-heeNetwork : tvNWith Seong Joon, L, Lee Hyeon-jae, Yoo Min-gyoo, Kim Min-seok, Kwak Jeong-wook,... More16 episodes - Mon, Tue 23:00SynopsisA drama about a pretty boy band.Broadcast starting date in Korea : 2012/01/30

Who Voted for this Story